Aankoopverantwoordelijke
Mevr. Galle Anne-Marie
e-mail anne-marie.galle@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 30
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Boekhouding
Dhr. De Clercq Gert
e-mail
gert.de.clercq@fracarita.org
Tel. 
+ 32 (0)53/76 21 31
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Boekhouding
Mevr. Keselaer Kristel
e-mail kristel.keselaer@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 25
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Boekhouding
Dhr. Roels Jeroen

e-mail jeroen.roels@fracarita.org
Tel. 
+ 32 (0)53/76 21 23
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofd boekhouding en loonadministratie
Mevr. Van Der Snickt Anja
e-mail anja.van.der.snickt@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 26
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Informaticus
Dhr. Anseeuw Jeroen
e-mail
jeroen.anseeuw@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 29
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Informaticus
Dhr. Boelaert Johan
e-mail johan.boelaert@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 28
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Loonadministratie
Mevr. D'Hondt Katie
e-mail katie.dhondt@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 24
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Loonadministratie
Mevr. De Bleu Tessa

e-mail tessa.de.bleu@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 46
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Ondersteuning administratie
Dhr. Mertens Dirk
e-mail dirk.mertens@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 54
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

PatiŽntenadministratie
Mevr. De Bock Moni

e-mail moni.de.bock@fracarita.org
Tel. 
+ 32 (0)53/76 21 32
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

PatiŽntenadministratie
Mevr. Himschoot Ingrid
e-mail ingrid.himschoot@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 34
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

PatiŽntenadministratie
Mevr. Peirlinck Katleen
e-mail katleen.peirlinck@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 33
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Veiligheidsmedewerker
Mevr. Devos Kirsten
e-mail kirsten.devos@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 73
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Veiligheidsmedewerker
Dhr. Pesce Carlo
e-mail
carlo.pesce@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 23 69
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Veiligheidsmedewerker
Dhr. Poppe Gino
e-mail gino.poppe@fracarita.org
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 23 71
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99