Verpleegkundig departement

Hoofdverpleegkundige Egidius
Mevr. Van Lierde Sigrid
e-mail sigrid.van.lierde@fracarita.org

Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 56
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Emmaus
Dhr. De Saedeleer Gerit
e-mail gerit.de.saedeleer@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 61
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Esperanza 0
Mevr. Deroubaix Vanessa
e-mail vanessa.deroubaix@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 65
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Esperanza 1
Mevr. Vander Bauwhede Ann
e-mail ann.vander.bauwhede@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 60
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Esperanza 2
Mevr. Ruyssinck Leen
e-mail leen.ruyssinck@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 58
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Providentia
Mevr. De Grauwe Isabelle
e-mail isabelle.de.grauwe@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 65
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofdverpleegkundige Theresia
Mevr. Vereecken Liesbeth
e-mail liesbeth.vereecken@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 57
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Ondersteunende Diensten

Hoofd Boekhouding en Loonadministratie
Mevr. Van Der Snickt Anja
e-mail anja.van.der.snickt@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 26
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofd Huishoudelijke Dienst
Mevr. De Ganck Anja
e-mail anja.de.ganck@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 51
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofd Onthaal
Mevr. Sterck Aleide
e-mail aleide.sterck@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 27
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofd Technische Dienst
Dhr. Rottiers Norbert
e-mail norbert.rottiers@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 49
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Hoofd Voedingsdienst
Dhr. Miguet Rudi
e-mail 
rudi.miguet@fracarita.org 
Tel. 
+ 32 (0)53/76 21 50
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99