Psycholoog
Dhr. Klinckaert Ivan
e-mail ivan.klinckaert@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 41
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Psycholoog
Mevr. Van Damme Greta
e-mail greta.van.damme@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 39
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Psycholoog
Mevr. Vaneeckhout Barbara
e-mail barbara.vaneeckhout@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 85
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Psycholoog
Mevr. Crabbe Roos
e-mail roos.crabbe@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 37
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Psycholoog
Mevr. De Winter Stefanie
e-mail stefanie.de.winter@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 23 88
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99

Psycholoog
Mevr. De Brouwer Christine
e-mail christine.de.brouwer@fracarita.org 
Tel. + 32 (0)53/76 21 38
Fax. + 32 (0)53/76 21 99